Fri. 11. June 2021
10.00 am – 06.00 pm
Coaching
  • Marketing

Brand Your Business

vista – Digital Brand Content Design

Coaching
Marketing

It doesn’t matter whether you want to start a delivery or streaming service, a fintech or chemtech company – if you have a professional image, you’ll be convincing right from the start.

And this is absolutely vital for your startup – after all, you want to reach potential investors and new customers alike. A well thought-out branding and sustainable communication concept are therefore key elements of your business and should play an important role from the outset. This way you can ensure that the visual perception of your company is clearly defined right from the start.

The Düsseldorf design studio vista – responsible among other things for the visual appearance of the Startup Week Düsseldorf – will answer all your questions about digital business, branding, brand positioning, strategy and interface design at this event. In a personal conversation, we will give you feedback on your business idea or on already existing design solutions. Just drop by, let us advise and inspire you! You can expect valuable tips, creative minds and a multitude of exciting suggestions on how to impress the market with an unmistakable corporate design.

Apply by e-mail to hello@studiovista.de with a short description of your startup or business idea. If more applications are received than there are places available, the decision will be made by lot. We will send you a binding confirmation of participation by e-mail on June 4, 2021. You can either take part in person or via video call.

Target groups
those interested in starting a business, startups

Worringer Straße 78 (in the backyard)

Attendees will receive the URL to the event by e-mail shortly before the event begins.

The nominal fee of 3,– €
will be donated to the
project tech and teach.

0 FavoritesFavorite
  • You have not selected any favorites yet.

Fr. 11. Juni 2021
10.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Coaching
  • Marketing

Brand Your Business

vista – Digital Brand Content Design

Coaching
Marketing

Ob du einen Liefer‑ oder Streamingdienst gründest, ein Fin‑ oder ChemTech – mit einem professionellen Erscheinungsbild überzeugst du von Anfang an.

Und genau das ist für dein Startup essenziell, schließlich willst du potenzielle Investoren und neue Kunden gleichermaßen erreichen. Ein durchdachtes Branding und ein zukunftsfähiges Kommunikationskonzept sind damit elementare Bestandteile deines Geschäfts und sollten bereits bei der Gründung eine wichtige Rolle spielen. So stellst du sicher, dass die visuelle Wahrnehmung deines Unternehmens bereits in den Gründungstagen klar definiert ist.

Das Düsseldorfer Designstudio vista – unter anderem verantwortlich für den visuellen Auftritt der Startup-Woche Düsseldorf – stellt sich auf dieser Veranstaltung allen Fragen rund um die Themen digitales Business, Branding, Markenpositionierung, Strategie und Interfacedesign. Im persönlichen Gespräch geben wir dir Feedback zu deiner Businessidee oder zu bereits vorhandenen Designlösungen. Komm einfach vorbei, lass dich beraten und inspirieren! Dich erwarten wertvolle Tipps, kreative Köpfe und eine Fülle spannender Anregungen, wie du mit deinem unverwechselbaren Corporate Design am Markt überzeugst.

Bewirb dich per E-Mail an hello@studiovista.de mit kurzer Beschreibung deines Startups bzw. der Geschäftsidee. Sollten mehr Bewerbungen eingehen, als Plätze vorhanden sind, entscheidet das Los. Die verbindliche Bestätigung der Teilnahme erfolgt bis spätestens 4. Juni 2021 per E-Mail. Die Teilnahme ist sowohl persönlich als auch per Video Call möglich.

Interessant für
Gründungsinteressierte, Startups

Worringer Straße 78 (im Hinterhof)

Teilnehmer erhalten den Link kurz vor Veranstaltungsbeginn per E-Mail.

Die Schutzgebühr von 3,– €
wird an das Projekt Tech
and Teach gespendet.

0 FavoritenFavorit
  • Sie haben noch keine Favoriten gewählt.