Fri. 11. June 2021
09.30 am – 05.30 pm
Hackathon
  • Business development
  • Startups cooperating with SMEs/corporates
  • Sales

Sales & Matchmaking Hackathon

CGI DEUTSCHLAND B.V. & CO. KG

Hackathon
Business development, Startups cooperating with SMEs/corporates, Sales

How do you sell to SMEs and corporates? How do you calculate a quote in the enterprise environment? How do use cases help with product market fit? We will explore these and many more topics together in the CGI Unicorn Academy’s Sales & Matchmaking Hackathon.

Our CGI Unicorn Academy is the non-financial startup partnership programme of CGI Germany. As an innovation driver, we combine the expertise of a global IT service provider with the agility of a startup company in the Unicorn Academy. In this way, we help our clients to react quickly and flexibly to market needs and help startups to position themselves with established large companies.

The cooperation of our customers with young startups creates a multitude of benefits for both sides. Our customers gain access to a portfolio of products tailored to their needs, to innovative ideas and solutions – and secure competitive advantages through fast and flexible adjustment options. At the same time, our startups receive excellent support in sales strategy and business case calculation, mentoring from experienced coaches and access to our global CGI Business Units.

At the CGI Hackathon, you’ll get to know our Unicorn Academy team. In addition to an introduction to our sales and matchmaking process, we will share best practices for selling to corporates and SMEs and work with you to develop use cases that will help you optimize your own sales.

Please send us your application with a short description of your startup, the related industry, your target group (preferably also as a Persona) and the top 3 reasons why you want to be part of it to unicornacademy@cgi.com by 15.05.2021.

Programme:

  • 10:00 – 10:30 – Intro Session
    · Quick intro round
    · Introducing our CGI matchmaking process for startups & scaleups
  • 10:30 – 13:30 – Workshop Session #1 – Use cases as sales basis
    · Identification of industries & customers
    · Identification of own use cases
    · Product presentation as solution concept
    · Template use cases
  • 14:30 – 17:30 Workshop Session #2 – Sales process with corporates & SMEs
    · First contact
    · Initial pitch before corporates
    · Sales process
    · Contracting
    · Closing
    · Implementation
    · Maintenance & support

Target groups
corporates / SMEs, startups

Attendees will receive the URL to the event by e-mail shortly before the event begins.

The nominal fee of 3,– € will be donated to the project tech and teach.

0 FavoritesFavorite
  • You have not selected any favorites yet.

Fr. 11. Juni 2021
09.30 – 17.30 Uhr
Hackathon
  • Business Development
  • Kooperation Startups mit KMU / Corporates
  • Vertrieb

Sales & Match­making Hackathon

CGI DEUTSCHLAND B.V. & CO. KG

Hackathon
Business Development, Kooperation Startups mit KMU / Corporates, Vertrieb

Wie verkauft man an KMU und Corporates? Wie kalkuliere ich ein Angebot im Enterprise-Umfeld? Wie helfen Use-Cases beim Product-Market-Fit? Diese und viele weitere Themen werden wir gemeinsam im Sales & Matchmaking Hackathon der CGI Unicorn Academy erarbeiten.

Unsere CGI Unicorn Academy ist das non-financial Startup-Partnership-Programm von CGI Deutschland. Als Innovationstreiber kombinieren wir in der Unicorn Academy die Kompetenz eines weltweiten IT-Dienstleisters mit der Agilität eines Startup-Unternehmens. So unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, schnell und flexibel auf Marktbedürfnisse zu reagieren, und helfen Startups dabei, sich bei etablierten Großunternehmen zu platzieren.

Durch die Kooperation unserer Kunden mit jungen Startups entsteht eine Vielzahl an Benefits für beide Seiten. Unsere Kunden erhalten Zugang zu einem auf sie zugeschnittenen Portfolio an Produkten, zu innovativen Ideen und Lösungen – und sichern sich Wettbewerbsvorteile durch schnelle und flexible Anpassungsmöglichkeiten. Gleichzeitig erhalten unsere Startups exzellente Unterstützung bei Vertriebsstrategie und der Business-Case-Berechnung, sie erhalten Mentoring durch erfahrene Coaches und Zugang zu unseren globalen CGI-Business-Units.

Im CGI-Hackathon lernst du unser Unicorn-Academy-Team kennen. Neben einer Einführung in unseren Sales- und Matchmaking-Prozess werden wir Best Practices für den Vertrieb an Corporates und KMU vorstellen und gemeinsam mit dir Use-Cases erarbeiten, die dir bei der Optimierung deines eigenen Vertriebs helfen.

Programm

  • 10:00–10:30 – Intro-Session
    · Quick Intro Round
    · Vorstellung unseres CGI-Matchmaking-Prozesses für Startups und Scaleups
  • 10:30–13:30 – Workshop Session #1 – Use-Cases als Vertriebsbasis
    · Identifizierung Branchen und Kunden
    · Identifizierung eigener Use-Cases
    · Produktvorstellung als Lösungskonzept
    · Template Use-Cases
  • 14:30–17:30 Workshop Session #2 – Vertriebsprozess mit Corporates und KMU
    · Erstkontakt
    · Initialer Pitch vor Corporate
    · Vertriebsprozess
    · Contracting
    · Closing
    · Implementierung
    · Maintenance und Support

Interessant für
Corporates/KMU, Startups

Teilnehmer erhalten den Link kurz vor Veranstaltungsbeginn per E-Mail.

Die Schutzgebühr von 3,– €
wird an das Projekt Tech
and Teach gespendet.

0 FavoritenFavorit
  • Sie haben noch keine Favoriten gewählt.